December Solstice Global Activation 

Group Meditation, Light Language Activation and Q&A with Nalinee’s guides

 

Divine light of unity that we are

the light that makes the sun shines 

Many are one

One is many

 

Join us via zoom live!

 

Date & Time:

21.Dec.2022 

7 pm Thailand

7 am EST

12 noon UK

Duration: 90 mins 

*Replay will be provided within 24 hrs after the live session

 

Solar consciousness is the state of unity that embraces diversity. Join us from the comfort of your own home as we are exactly where we need to be for this global activation, for our hearts and for earth.

I, Nalinee will be channeling a guided meditation for us all with Light Language transmission as well as open up for Q&A too assist each of us in further process of integration. 

 

Exchange: Sliding Scale (Pay what you can)

$9 – 22 USD

 

How to register:

  • make payment to my paypal – nalinee14@windowslive.com or https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/nalinee

  • please make a note in the paypal transaction – “Dec. Solstice”

  • you will receive confirmation email within 24hrs.  Or contact me – soulconnectionsnalinee@gmail.com

What you will need:

  • Zoom app

  • Headphones/earphones for better sound quality (if you have any)

  • Create your sacred space (before our zoom meeting starts)

  • If you wish to sip your cup of Sacred Cacao or tea..feel free to (make sure you invoke and give thanks to plant spirit in advance)

  • Notebook if you wish to take note during QnA

 

Any Questions feel free to email me -soulconnectionsnalinee@gmail.com

 

Looking forward to connect with you all!